Top

Professional Credentialing Directory

Alliance for Water Stewardship / Training / Professional Credentialing Directory

Professional Credentialing Directory

The Professional Credentialing (PC) Directory below lists the individuals credentialed to the AWS Professional Credentialing System (Click here for more information). These individuals have gained the expertise to support your organisation to implement good water stewardship practices and are listed by geographic region; language(s) spoken and Professional Credential level.

Please note that AWS does not recommend any individual over another. AWS oversees the Professional Credentialing Program as per the Professional Credentialing Program’s Code of Conduct. The individuals listed below have undergone the AWS Standard System Training and obtained one of the three Professional Credential Levels which are Foundation, Advanced and Specialist.

For further information contact:

Dylan Waldhuetter
AWS Professional Credentialing Administration Support
Email: dylan@a4ws.org

 

         Last updated: 22nd June 2020

         The directory will be updated on a 2 week basis

 

First NameLast NameAccount NamePortal Email LoginCredential LevelMailing CountryGeographical Area of ExpertiseLanguages Spoken
ConorLinsteadWWF-Internationalclinstead@wwf.org.ukSpecialist
LauraKowalskiEcolablaura.kowalski@ecolab.comAdvanced
ElizabethO'HaraALP Synergy Ltdejbrooke@hotmail.co.ukSpecialist
ApostolosNoulisLloyds Registerapostolos.noulis@lr.orgSpecialist
SpyridoulaMaltezouLloyds Registerspyridoula.maltezou@lr.orgSpecialist
Uli FitriHandayaniAWS Asia-Pacificuli@a4ws.orgSpecialistAsia-Pacific
ChrisDwyerMilwaukee Metropolitan Sewerage Districtcdwyer@mmsd.comAdvancedNorth AmericaEnglish
WalterChinangwaWater Witness Malawiwalterchinangwa@waterwitness.orgSpecialistAfrica
PeterNewborneAWS SCIOpeter@a4ws.orgSpecialist
AdrianSymAWS SCIOadrian@a4ws.orgSpecialist
EdwinPineroAWS SCIOedwin@a4ws.orgSpecialist
ChrisDixonAWS Asia-Pacificchris@a4ws.orgSpecialist
Gracia PlenitaAgnindhiraAWS Asia-Pacificagni@a4ws.orgSpecialist
BasjaJantowskiAWS Asia-Pacificbasja@a4ws.orgSpecialist
MilhaDestaTena Kebenamilhadesta@gmail.comSpecialistAfricaEnglish; French
HemenSirahbizuTShemensirah19@gmail.comSpecialist
KenStockilCentral Solutions Ltdkstockil@central-solutions.comSpecialistEuropeEnglish
EmreKaya2u1kkaya.emre@2u1k.com.trSpecialistEurope; Middle EastEnglish; Turkish
Hsiantin TimKuoDNV GL Business Assurance India Private Limited.tim.kuo@dnvgl.comSpecialist
WendyYangDNV GL Business Assurance India Private Limited.wendy.first@msa.hinet.netSpecialist
Chun-NanLinDNV GL Business Assurance India Private Limited.chunnan.lin@dnvgl.comSpecialist
Chien Yi JerryHuangDNV GL Business Assurance India Private Limited.jerry.huang@dnvgl.comSpecialist
Arbin (Fang-Bin)ChangDNV GL Business Assurance India Private Limited.arbin.chang@dnvgl.comSpecialist
RachaelNasplezesHealthy Land and Waterrachael.n@hlw.org.auFoundationAustraliaAsia-Pacific
PaulWebbSouthern Queensland Landscapespaul.webb@sqlandscapes.org.auAdvancedAustraliaAsia-PacificEnglish
JaneGaffelThe Ecoefficiency Groupj.gaffel@ecoefficiencygroup.com.auSpecialistAustraliaAsia-PacificEnglish
PennyPrasadThe Ecoefficiency Groupp.prasad@ecoefficiencygroup.com.auSpecialistAustraliaAsia-Pacific
NicolePriceThe Ecoefficiency Groupn.price@ecoefficiencygroup.com.auSpecialistAustraliaAsia-Pacific
JuliaSeddonCress Consultingjulia@duckeggblueconsulting.comSpecialistAustraliaAsia-PacificEnglish
KathleenBroderickBroderick and Associateskathleen@broderickandassociates.com.auSpecialistAustraliaAsia-Pacific; South Asia
StephenDowlingDelivering Safe Services and Safe Productionstephen.dowling@deliveringsafeservices.com.auFoundationAustraliaAsia-PacificEnglish
KevinO'GradyPinnaclekopinnacle@gmail.comSpecialistAustraliaAsia-Pacific
ChrisWoottonAWS Asia-Pacificcwootton@a4ws.orgFoundationAustraliaAsia-Pacific; South AsiaEnglish
ClaireMillerClaire Millerclaire@cmc21.comFoundationAustralia
JoachimKircherdenkstattjoachim.kircher@denkstatt.atSpecialistAustriaEuropeEnglish
OliverMännickeOliver Männickeomaennicke@gmail.comSpecialistAustriaEurope
AndreaGigliutoERMandrea.gigliuto@erm.comSpecialistBelgiumEurope
EddieGomezSCS Global Servicesegomez@scsglobalservices.comSpecialistBrazilNorth America
AlecCarrigyWaterSMART Solutions Ltd.alec.carrigy@watersmartsolutions.caSpecialistCanadaNorth America
LauraCorbeilWaterSMART Solutions Ltd.laura.corbeil@watersmartsolutions.caSpecialistCanadaNorth America
KimSturgessWaterSMART Solutions Ltd.kim.sturgess@watersmartsolutions.caAdvancedCanadaNorth America
RichardRobertsonRichard Robertsonrichjohnrob@gmail.comSpecialistCanadaEurope; North AmericaEnglish
AlexisMorganWWF-Internationalalexis.morgan@wwf.deAdvancedCanadaSouth Asia
CarlosEstévezCarlos Estévezestevezcarlos.valencia@gmail.comSpecialistChileLatin America and the CaribbeanEnglish; Spanish
YunkaiXuCSRCAREyunkai.xu@csrcare.comSpecialistChinaAsia-Pacific; South AsiaEnglish; Chinese
JackDuanGreenpontjack.duan@greenpont.comSpecialistChinaAsia-Pacific; South AsiaEnglish; Chinese
Meng YenShihSGS UK Ltd.belindashih66@gmail.comSpecialistChinaAsia-Pacific
AnnieFengMWH, Stantecannie.feng@stantec.comAdvancedChina
HiroyukiArieTÜV Rheinlandhiroyuki.arie@tuv.comSpecialistChinaAsia-PacificEnglish
SallyGeAWS Asia-Pacificsally@waterstewardship.cnSpecialistChinaAsia-PacificEnglish; Chinese
MayHuangBureau Veritasmay.huang@cn.bureauveritas.comSpecialistChinaAsia-Pacific
FallightXuTÜV Rheinlandfallight.xu@tuv.comSpecialistChinaAsia-Pacific
IanJiangTÜV Rheinland (Guangdong) Ltd.ian.jiang@tuv.comSpecialistChinaAsia-Pacific
Ying-JuChenSGS UK Ltd.angela-ju.chen@sgs.comSpecialistChinaAsia-Pacific
Hui-JuHanSGS UK Ltd.finn.han@sgs.comSpecialistChinaAsia-Pacific
Ya-HsuanSunIndustrial Sustainable Development Centre, National Cheng Kung Universityilovebear9999@gmail.comSpecialistChinaAsia-Pacific
Hung-TaiChouIndustrial Sustainable Development Centre, National Cheng Kung Universityrtai88@gmail.comSpecialistChinaAsia-Pacific
Chia-ChinLiIndustrial Sustainable Development Centre, National Cheng Kung Universityve9026@gmail.comSpecialistChinaAsia-Pacific
JosephGuiAnew Global Consultingjoseph_gui@anewglobal.netSpecialistChinaAsia-Pacific
CharlesWangMWH, Stanteccharles.wang@stantec.comSpecialistChinaAsia-PacificEnglish; Chinese
VickieZhaoSGS UK Ltd.vickie.zhao@sgs.comSpecialistChinaAsia-Pacific
Miao RuLinIndustrial Sustainable Development Centre, National Cheng Kung Universityunique1123223@gmail.comSpecialistChinaAsia-Pacific
ZhenzhenXuAWS Asia-Pacificzhenzhen@a4ws.orgSpecialistChinaAsia-PacificEnglish; Chinese
An-ChunLoIndustrial Sustainable Development Centre, National Cheng Kung Universityann36601@gmail.comSpecialistChinaAsia-Pacific
Guan-LinLuSGS UK Ltd.kyle.lu@sgs.comSpecialistChinaAsia-Pacific
YuJuiWenIndustrial Sustainable Development Centre, National Cheng Kung University7541210@gmail.comSpecialistChinaAsia-Pacific
DiWuDNV GL Business Assurance India Private Limited.di.wu@dnvgl.comSpecialistChinaAsia-Pacific
KarlSongDNV GL Business Assurance India Private Limited.ke.karl.song@dnvgl.comSpecialistChinaAsia-Pacific
YamileChaparro RodríguezSGS S.A.yamilechar@yahoo.esSpecialistColombiaAfrica; Asia-Pacific; Europe; Latin America and the Caribbean; Middle East; North America; South Asia
OlgaShuvalovaUnited Certification Systems Limitedo.shuvalova@fcert.ruSpecialistCyprusEuropeEnglish; French; Russian
Roberth VicenteYaguache OrdoñezRoberth Yaguachervyaguache@hotmail.comSpecialistEcuadorLatin America and the CaribbeanSpanish
GizachewMern DelelegnIndustrial Parks Development Corporation (IPDC)gizachewmern@gmail.comSpecialistEthiopiaAfricaEnglish
HaimanotTeferaDeutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ)haimanot.tefera@giz.deSpecialistEthiopia
KlausMerckensMerckens Development Supportklaus@merckens.deSpecialistGermanyAfrica; Asia-Pacific; Europe; Latin America and the Caribbean; Middle East; South AsiaEnglish; Spanish
HenningBloechSCS Global Serviceshbloech@scsglobalservices.comSpecialistGermanyEurope
PeterEastonEaston Consult SPRLp.easton@watersustain.comSpecialistGermanyEurope
CristabelDurán RangelAlianza BioCuencacristabelduran@gmx.deSpecialistGermanyEurope; Latin America and the CaribbeanEnglish; Spanish
FlorianSchnetzerHPCflorian.schnetzer@hpc.agSpecialistGermany
DirkMünstermannHPCdirk.muenstermann@hpc.agSpecialistGermany
ArtemisPapadopoulouLloyds Registerartemis.papadopoulou@lr.orgSpecialistGreeceEuropeEnglish
SophiaAntoniadesLloyds Registersophia.antoniades@lr.orgSpecialistGreece
TarunaSinghTaruna Singhtaruna1020@gmail.comSpecialistIndia
KiranRadhakrishnanDNV GL Business Assurance India Private Limited.kiran.radhakrishnan@dnvgl.comSpecialistIndiaSouth Asia
NandkumarVadakepatthDNV GL Business Assurance India Private Limited.nandkumar.vadakepatth@dnvgl.comSpecialistIndiaSouth Asia
VijayPenagondaERM India Pvt Ltdvijay.penagonda@erm.comSpecialistIndiaSouth Asia
AniketJalgaonkarERM India Pvt Ltdaniket.jalgaonkar@erm.comSpecialistIndiaAfrica; Asia-Pacific; Middle East; South AsiaEnglish
BhargavLankalapalliDNV GL Business Assurance India Private Limited.bhargav.lankalapalli@dnvgl.comSpecialistIndiaAsia-Pacific; South AsiaEnglish
SasimChattopadhyayDNV GL Business Assurance India Private Limited.sasim.chattopadhyay@dnvgl.comSpecialistIndiaSouth Asia
Chih LinChenIndustrial Resources Integration and Development Associationforen0516@gmail.comSpecialistIndonesiaAsia-Pacific
EdwinBandaAlliance One Internationalekbanda@aointl.comSpecialistMalawiAfrica
CarlosOrtega AyalaSCS Global Servicescayala@scsglobalservices.comSpecialistMexicoLatin America and the Caribbean; North AmericaEnglish; French; Spanish; Portuguese
ClaudiaJaimeSCS Global Servicescmendezjaime@gmail.comSpecialistMexicoNorth America
Hugo IvanLuna CastilloNestlé Mexicohugo.luna@mx.nestle.comSpecialistMexicoNorth America
Zaíra MayelaGarza FríasPhilip Morris Internationalzm_garza@hotmail.comSpecialistMexicoNorth America
JanHofsteedeControl Union Certifications B.V.jhofsteede@controlunion.comSpecialistNetherlandsEuropeEnglish
MirandaVan ZomerenSCS Global Servicesmvanzomeren@tri-p.nlSpecialistNetherlandsEuropeEnglish
RashidMansoorTÜV Rheinlandrashid.mansoor@sa.tuv.comSpecialistPakistanSouth Asia
SharmeenTariqUmbrella Consultingsharmeen@umbrellaconsults.comSpecialistPakistanSouth Asia
Sohaib WaseemAnwarWWF-Internationalswanwar@wwf.org.pkSpecialistPakistanSouth Asia
ZamirAhmed SoomroPCRWR - Lahore (Govt.)engrsaz@gmail.comSpecialistPakistanSouth Asia
Arjmand QayyumAmjadWWF-Internationalaqayyum@wwf.org.pkSpecialistPakistanSouth Asia
Syeda ZainabAbbasTÜV Rheinlandsyeda.abbas@sa.tuv.comSpecialistPakistanSouth AsiaEnglish
AkhlaqHussainTÜV Rheinlandakhlaq.hussain@sa.tuv.comSpecialistPakistanSouth Asia
Ali HasnainSayedAli Hasnain Sayedalihasnainsayed@gmail.comSpecialistPakistanSouth Asia
Fanny ElenaValencia JuscamaitaSGS S.A.fanny.valencia@sgs.comSpecialistPeruLatin America and the CaribbeanEnglish; Spanish
UrsulaAntunez de Mayolo CorzoSGS Del Peru S.A.C.ursula.antunez@sgs.comSpecialistPeruAsia-Pacific; Europe; Latin America and the Caribbean; North AmericaEnglish; Spanish; Portuguese
Andrea XimenaGómez LaviClimetriaxgomezlavi@gmail.comSpecialistPeruLatin America and the Caribbean
GabrielaProcykSGS UK Ltd.gabriela.procyk@sgs.comSpecialistPolandEuropeEnglish
PeterRakovskydenkstattpeter.rakovsky@denkstatt.skSpecialistSlovakiaEuropeEnglish
GaryMorganEnviroSourcegary@envirosource.co.zaSpecialistSouth AfricaAfrica
OwenWentzelOwen Wentzelolwentzel@gmail.comSpecialistSouth AfricaAfrica
WarrickStewartResilience Environmental Advicewarrick@resilience-advice.co.zaSpecialistSouth AfricaAfrica; Asia-Pacific; Europe; Latin America and the Caribbean; Middle East; North America
MarkDentAWS SCIOmark@a4ws.orgSpecialistSouth AfricaAfricaEnglish
LindsayShandSRK Consultinglshand@srk.co.zaSpecialistSouth AfricaAfricaEnglish
AlexFernandez PoulussenGood Stuff Internationalalex@goodstuffinternational.comSpecialistSpainAfrica; Europe; Latin America and the Caribbean; Middle East; North AmericaEnglish; Spanish
LaurentPerrinjaquetGivaudanlaurent.perrinjaquet@gmail.comSpecialistSwitzerlandEuropeEnglish; French
Chao ChiChenSGS UK Ltd.vanessa.chen@sgs.comSpecialistTaiwanAsia-Pacific
Ta ChanTsengIndustrial Sustainable Development Centre, National Cheng Kung Universitytnvc.ben@gmail.comSpecialistTaiwanAsia-Pacific; South AsiaEnglish; Chinese
JohnnyWuDNV GL Business Assurance India Private Limited.johnny.wu@dnvgl.comSpecialistTaiwanAsia-PacificChinese
Eric (Gwo-Tai)HuangSGS UK Ltd.eric-gt.huang@sgs.comSpecialistTaiwanAsia-Pacific
BarbaraMills GravesControl Union Certifications B.V.bmills@controlunion.comSpecialistUnited Arab EmiratesMiddle East
VijayaBaskar SampathDNV GL Business Assurance Middle Eastvijaya.baskar@dnvgl.comSpecialistUnited Arab EmiratesAsia-Pacific; Europe; Middle East; South AsiaEnglish; Arabic
SriramNatarajan SoraikkayurDNV GL Business Assurance India Private Limited.sriram.natarajan@dnvgl.comSpecialistUnited Arab EmiratesMiddle East
BertilAbbingEcometricabertil.abbing@ecometrica.comAdvancedUnited KingdomEurope
ShonaJenkinsWater Witness Internationalshonajenkins@waterwitness.orgSpecialistUnited KingdomAfricaEnglish; French
AntParsonsALP Synergy Ltdant@alpsynergy.co.ukSpecialistUnited KingdomAfrica; EuropeEnglish
SarahWadeAWS SCIOsarah@a4ws.orgAdvancedUnited Kingdom
SteveBrownWater2050steve@water2050.co.ukSpecialistUnited KingdomEurope
JeffHanrattyGeneral Millsjeff.hanratty@genmills.comAdvancedUnited StatesAsia-Pacific; Europe; Latin America and the Caribbean; Middle East; North AmericaEnglish
SubhaniKatugampalaWaterAidskatugampala@wateraidamerica.orgAdvancedUnited StatesSouth AsiaEnglish
GregGasperWisconsin Manufacturing Extension Partnership (WMEP)gasper@wmep.orgSpecialistUnited StatesNorth America
LauraWeintraubLimnoTechlweintraub@limno.comSpecialistUnited StatesNorth America
RaeMindockSCS Global Servicesraemindock@gmail.comSpecialistUnited StatesNorth AmericaEnglish
IsabellaPolenghi-GrossWood PLCi.polenghi-gross@woodplc.comSpecialistUnited StatesNorth America
JohnGardnerUniversity of Wisconsin Milwaukeegardne37@uwm.eduAdvancedUnited StatesNorth AmericaEnglish; Spanish
TravisBlombergWasteCaptravisblomberg@gmail.comSpecialistUnited StatesNorth America
NateJacobsonLimnoTechnjacobson@limno.comSpecialistUnited StatesNorth America
PenelopeMoskusLimnoTechpmoskus@limno.comSpecialistUnited StatesNorth AmericaEnglish
PraneshSelvendiranLimnoTechpselvendiran@limno.comSpecialistUnited StatesNorth America
SaloniDagliLimnoTechsdagli@limno.comSpecialistUnited StatesNorth America
MarkMcDermidWisconsin Manufacturing Extension Partnership (WMEP)mcdermid@wmep.orgSpecialistUnited StatesNorth America
BrianWannerAbbott Labsbrian.wanner@abbott.comSpecialistUnited StatesNorth America
MeganRobertsAbbott Labsmegan.roberts@abbott.comSpecialistUnited StatesNorth AmericaEnglish
MattReynoldsDrumlin Environmental, LLCinfo@drumlinllc.comSpecialistUnited StatesNorth America
JohnCookNiagara Bottling LLCjocook@niagarawater.comAdvancedUnited StatesNorth America
PatrickBoyleSloanpatrick.boyle@sloan.comAdvancedUnited StatesNorth AmericaEnglish
JoergHartmannHartmann Consultingjoerg.hartmann.water@gmail.comSpecialistUnited StatesNorth America
CarolWhiteC.A. White & Associatescawhitemaine@gwi.netSpecialistUnited StatesNorth America
ChristianMielkeE2M Environmental and Engineering Management LLCcamielkee2m@wi.rr.comSpecialistUnited StatesAsia-Pacific; Europe; Latin America and the Caribbean; North AmericaEnglish; Russian
TavioBenettiSCS Global Servicestbenetti@scsglobalservices.comAdvancedUnited StatesNorth America
EdwinCorwinGoogleeddiecorwin@google.comAdvancedUnited StatesNorth America
StefanReineckeStratos Inc.sreinecke@stratos-sts.comSpecialistUnited StatesNorth America
Rena AnnPeckWatershed Sustainabilitywatershedsustainability@gmail.comAdvancedUnited StatesNorth America
BrandonKienenbergerNestlé Waters North America, Inc.brandon.kienenberger@waters.nestle.comAdvancedUnited StatesNorth America
TeraBartmanSCS Global Servicestbartman@scsglobalservices.comSpecialistUnited StatesNorth America
ReneeHalePepsiCorenee.hale@pepsico.comAdvancedUnited StatesNorth America
MichaelTiborisRiver Alliance of Wisconsinmtiboris@wisconsinrivers.orgSpecialistUnited StatesNorth America
RudyPruszkoIowa State Universityrpruszko@iastate.eduSpecialistUnited StatesNorth America
MattHowardThe Water Councilmatthewcalebhoward@gmail.comSpecialistUnited StatesNorth AmericaEnglish
StefanieWoodwardFacebookswoodward@fb.comAdvancedUnited States
ShayronBarnes-SelbyCott Corporationsbarnes@dsservices.comSpecialistUnited StatesNorth America
GregSwanReady About Sailinggreg@readyaboutsailing.comSpecialistUnited StatesNorth America
SteveSkripnikLimnoTechsskripnik@limno.comAdvancedUnited StatesNorth America
JacobBourgeoisJacob Bourgeoisbourgeoisjacob@gmail.comSpecialistUnited StatesEurope; North AmericaEnglish; French
JohnEtgenProject WET Foundationjohn.etgen@projectwet.orgSpecialistUnited StatesAfrica; Asia-Pacific; Europe; Latin America and the Caribbean; Middle East; North America; South AsiaEnglish
JonathanBernardEarthresjbernard@earthres.comSpecialistUnited StatesNorth America
ChelsieBolesLimnoTechcboles@limno.comAdvancedUnited StatesNorth America
CrystaRossNiagara Bottling LLCcrross@niagarawater.comAdvancedUnited StatesNorth America
KathleenNiesenPepsiCokathleen.niesen@pepsico.comSpecialistUnited StatesNorth America
ShanaGoldenSCS Global Servicessgolden@scsglobalservices.comSpecialistUnited StatesNorth AmericaEnglish
JulieMoutonAntea Groupjulie.mouton@anteagroup.comSpecialistUnited StatesNorth America
SashaDrummKohlersasha.drumm1@kohler.comAdvancedUnited StatesNorth AmericaEnglish
JillianOlsenCherry Ridge Consultingjillian.olsen@cherryridgellc.comSpecialistUnited StatesNorth AmericaEnglish
LynnMcIntoshMarsh House Consulting LLClmcintosh@wi.rr.comSpecialistUnited StatesNorth AmericaEnglish
LindaReidWater 365 LLClinda@water365.usSpecialistUnited StatesNorth America
AudreyVan DykeEHSE Management Solutions LLCaudreyvandyke175@yahoo.comSpecialistUnited StatesNorth America
BarryHoferBarry Hoferbarry_hofer@hotmail.comAdvancedUnited StatesNorth America
MarkYamauchiToyota Motor North Americamark.yamauchi@toyota.comAdvancedUnited StatesNorth America
PatriciaWhitbyBrown and Caldwellpwhitby@brwncald.comSpecialistUnited StatesNorth AmericaEnglish; Spanish
VictoriaThomasSLR International Corporationvictoriasthomas1@gmail.comSpecialistUnited StatesNorth America
JoelHenryGolder Associates Inc.joel_henry@golder.comSpecialistUnited StatesNorth AmericaEnglish
LouisVittorioEarthreslvittorio@earthres.comSpecialistUnited StatesNorth America